Donut Card_02.jpg

Based in Philadelphia, PA, Okie Dokie Donuts specializes in delicious, artisanal, small-batch donuts.  Many of our flavors are seasonal, check our updated menu page to see what's new!

Currently taking orders!  Pricing: $12/half-dozen; $20/dozen.  Minimum order of one half-dozen.  Having a party?  We do mini-donuts as well!  Contact us for pricing.

No store front yet, we are working towards a food truck or storefront.  Until then you can pick up your order in South Philly!  We also deliver Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays to the Center City area.  $5 fee for all deliveries.

Okie Dokies are made using only gluten-free ingredients, but please note we are currently using a shared facility that may come in contact with wheat.  

Okie Dokie Donuts was started in 2012 by Carol Ha.